Put Your Ad Here !
the-hundred-(males’s)-2021:-schedule,-match-timings-and-reside-streaming-particulars

The Hundred (Males’s) 2021: Schedule, Match Timings and Reside Streaming particulars

England’s brand-new cricket match, The Hundred (Males’s version), is about to begin on July 22. As many as eight groups will conflict towards one another within the thrilling competitors.

These eight groups are Trent Rockets, Northern Superchargers, Birmingham Phoenix, Southern Courageous, Welsh Fireplace, Oval Invincibles, Manchester Unique and London Spirit.

Many outstanding English superstars like Joe Root, Ben Stokes, Jason Roy, Jos Buttler and Eoin Morgan could be seen in motion within the 100-ball match.

Right here is Hundred Males’s 2021 Schedule & Match Timings:

All Instances in GMT

  • July 22, Thursday: Oval Invincibles vs Manchester Originals, 05:30 PM
  • July 23, Friday: Birmingham Phoenix vs London Spirit, 05:30 PM
  • July 24, Saturday: Trent Rockets vs Southern Courageous, 01:30 PM

    Northern Superchargers vs Welsh Fireplace, 05:00 PM
  • July 25, Sunday: London Spirit vs Oval Invincibles, 01:30 PM

    Manchester Originals vs Birmingham Phoenix, 05:00 PM
  • July 26, Monday: Trent Rockets vs Northern Superchargers, 05:30 PM
  • July 27, Tuesday: Welsh Fireplace vs Southern Courageous, 05:30 PM
  • July 28, Wednesday: Manchester Originals vs Northern Superchargers, 05:30 PM
  • July 29, Thursday: London Spirit vs Trent Rockets, 05:30 PM
  • July 30, Friday: Southern Courageous vs Birmingham Phoenix, 05:30 PM
  • July 31, Saturday: Welsh Fireplace vs Manchester Originals, 01:30 PM

    Northern Superchargers vs Oval Invincibles, 05:00 PM
  • August 1, Sunday: Birmingham Phoenix vs Trent Rockets, 01:30 PM

    London Spirit vs Southern Courageous, 05:00 PM
  • August 2, Monday: Oval Invincibles vs Welsh Fireplace, 05:30 PM
  • August 3, Tuesday: London Spirit vs Northern Superchargers, 05:30 PM
  • August 4, Wednesday: Birmingham Phoenix vs Oval Invincibles, 06:00 PM
  • August 5, Thursday: Manchester Originals vs Southern Courageous, 06:00 PM
  • August 6, Friday: Welsh Fireplace vs Trent Rockets, 06:00 PM
  • August 7, Saturday: Southern Courageous vs Northern Superchargers, 06:00 PM
  • August 8, Sunday: Oval Invincibles vs Trent Rockets, 06:00 PM
  • August 9, Monday: Birmingham Phoenix vs Welsh Fireplace, 05:30 PM
  • August 10, Tuesday: Manchester Originals vs London Spirit, 05:30 PM
  • August 11, Wednesday: Southern Courageous vs Welsh Fireplace, 05:30 PM
  • August 12, Thursday: Northern Superchargers vs Manchester Originals, 06:00 PM
  • August 13, Friday: Trent Rockets vs Birmingham Phoenix, 06:00 PM
  • August 14, Saturday: Oval Invincibles vs London Spirit, 06:00 PM
  • August 15, Sunday: Trent Rockets vs Manchester Originals, 06:00 PM
  • August 16, Monday: Southern Courageous vs Oval Invincibles, 06:00 PM
  • August 17, Tuesday: Northern Superchargers vs Birmingham Phoenix, 05:30 PM
  • August 18, Wednesday: Welsh Fireplace vs London Spirit, 05:30 PM
  • August 20, Friday: Eliminator, 05:30 PM
  • August 21, Saturday: Ultimate, 05:30 PM

Broadcast and Reside Streaming Particulars:

  • India: FanCode
  • United Kingdom: Sky Sports activities
  • Caribbean: ESPN
  • Australia and South East Asia: Fox Sports activities
  • Sub Saharan Africa: SuperSport
  • New Zealand: Spark
  • North America: Willow and DAZN

>>> Read More <<<


Warning: array_rand(): Array is empty in /home/shoopky/retroshopy.com/wp-content/plugins/ad-ace/includes/ads/common/class-adace-ads-widget.php on line 163

Ad

More Stories
TOP GUN MAVERICK, HOW TO DRAW IT